Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Company Supply. We'd love to have your feedback!

Company Supply

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Company Supply and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nichole 20 days ago

Delta Chicken

The food was absolutely amazing and delicious and beautifully prepared for serving, my ONLY complaint is that the live band was EXTREMELY EXTREMELY LOUD..... my date and myself couldn't even try to have a conversation over dinner because it was that loud, besides that, ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING ELSE EXCEEDED ANY EXPECTATIONS!!!!

Christina about 1 month ago

Crawfish Étouffée

Amazing flavor! Nice portion of crawfish and the rice was cooked just right. Will definitely order again!

Mary about 1 month ago

Seafood Nachos

Literally the best! I love these nachos! Such a great combo of cheese and seafood and spice! If you like cheese dip and seafood, these are the way to go!!

Ha about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

I loved the perfect balance of sweet and savory. The serving size was smaller than what I'm used to but I greatly enjoyed every bite. My server was also very kind.

Savannah about 2 months ago

Waffle Ala Mode

Best dessert they have. Not ideal for to go as they keep everything separated but it is a must try.

Meganforrest222 23 days ago

Chipotle Chicken

The most delicious sandwich. My go to every single time! Get it on a croissant instead of the brioche bun and it will change your life! So much flavor in one piece of chicken, mixed with the flakiness of the croissant, and the pop of spice from the chipotle and your taste buds will be thanking you!

Jessica about 1 month ago

Catfish Perdu

This is one of my favorite meals at Company Supply! I like to get the catfish blackened. This menu item comes with cheese grits which are also delicious. I am watching my carb intake so I ask to substitute green beans in place of the grits, which they are happy to do for me! We visit Company Supply about once a week!!

Caleighmhaskins1 about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Plate

This item is my top favorite choice from here! It pairs best with broccoli and mashed potatoes. Honorable mention to the spinach artichoke dip as well. Always good

William about 2 months ago

Dinner Pork & Crawfish Grillades

Delicious! At the time of our visit, was on a very limited diet. Ordered the Pork and Crawfish Grillades, and the kitchen made some minor modifications to meet my diet requirements. They went above and beyond! The food and service was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!

Savannah about 2 months ago

Grilled French Bread

Doesn't get any better.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA